Schedule

I was following a weekly schedule, posting on our around Saturdays every week, but this week I am going to try switching to a twice-monthly update. Work has been incredibly overwhelming and I haven’t had a day off in a couple weeks. I will post my next installment in my Bahamas posts next weekend. Thanks everyone who is following and encouraging me!

Here’s a picture for your troubles. This is just a shot I took of the remains of a shipwreck off the Oregon coast, the Peter Iredale, because why not:

Here is some more information on the Peter Iredale.

 
 

 
 
All images, text and related content copyright Danizilla Conquers the World unless otherwise stated.

 
 
Creative Commons License
Danizilla Conquers the World by https://danizilla.wordpress.com is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

4 responses to “Schedule

    • Nope, it’s a shipwreck that has been on the Oregon coast since 1906! It has deteriorated quite a bit and is almost unrecognizable as a ship at all.

Leave a Reply

